Vorstand

Vorstand

 

  1. Vorsitzender

Josef Feuerstein
Am Wäldchen 5
36142 Tann
Tel: 06682-919100
Mobil: 0176-2216100

eMail: josef.feuerstein@isifreunde-rhoen.de

  2. Vorsitzender

Ludwig Rehm
Lindenstraße 8
36142 Tann- Lahrbach
Mobil: 0172-1338903

eMail: ludwig.rehm@isifreunde-rhoen.de

  Schriftführerin

Verena Korell
Sparbrod 21a
36129 Gersfeld
Mobil: 0172-9656524

eMail: verena.korell@isifreunde-rhoen.de

  Kassenwartin 

Nicole Hack
Weyherser Weg 11
36129 Gersfeld- Hettenhausen
Tel: 06656- 6386

eMail: nicole.hack@isifreunde-rhoen.de

    Sportwartin

Johanna Flecke
Schützenhof 1
36157 Ebersburg
Tel: 06656- 1323

eMail: johanna.flecke@isifreunde-rhoen.de

    Jugendwartin

Martina Schleicher
Mosbach 39
36129 Gersfeld
Tel: 06654-919659eMail: martina.schleicher@isifreunde-rhoen.de
  Freizeitwartin

Sabine Feuerstein
Am Wäldchen 5
36142 Tann
Tel: 06682-919100

eMail: sabine.feuerstein@isifreunde-rhoen.de

  Stellv. Schriftführerin

Marlena Hack
Weyherser Weg 11
36129 Gersfeld- Hettenhausen
Tel: 06656- 6386

eMail: marlena.hack@isifreunde-rhoen.de

  Stellv. Sportwartin

Melina del Rio
Rabensteinstr.16
97772 Wildflecken
eMail: melina.delrio@isifreunde-rhoen.de

 

Stellv. Kassenwart

Michael Schenkel
Schlitzer Straße 104
36039 Fulda
Tel: 0661- 57252

eMail: michael.schenkel@isifreunde-rhoen.de

  Stellv. Jugendwart:

Gabriele Reinhard
Am Bürgerhaus 16
36145 Hofbieber

eMail:gabriele.reinhard@isifreunde-rhoen.de